Lesson #65 Encouragement Day


I have decided that today is ENCOURAGEMENT day. Whether we admit it or not, everyone needs encouragement and support.
No matter where any of us have come from in life, it’s really all about who we are today and where we are headed. I know that some of you have had rough times in your life and hit bottom with a big splat. Those days are over my dear friends and here you are growing forward. You amaze me, you add smiles to my day, you add love to my love bank, and I am so grateful to know those of you that I know. Just the thought of you causes me to smile big time.
Please never give up. You were not created to be walked on or to quit. You were created to be the best person you can be. To serve others with no expectations of a pay off in the end. You are beautiful inside and out and there are very few things you can’t accomplish. Just keep doing the next right thing and let go of the past. It is not what defines you. You are EXTRAORDINARY and I encourage you all to know that in you heart, mind and spirit.
I love you all to Mars and back and I am sending you a bouquet of
encouraging pink huggz.

Sarah-Pink Welch ©2013

Facebook: Sarah-Pink’s PromiseIfLightIsInYourHeart1

Leave a Reply

