Lesson #60 If You Want To Make God Laugh, Tell Him Your Plans


John Lennon has been quoted as saying, “Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans.” Boy was he ever right. And that’s what happened yesterday. I did not have a ton of plans, but I had some things I needed to do and LIFE happened. Now, I could have gotten all grouchy and crabby and mad but what good would that have done and what good would that attitude have had on me? The tests were yucky enough so I did not add to it. I went with the flow. I am not a big planner. I have specific days and times for my clients, but everything else is pretty flexible. I avoid being frustrated and grumpy that way. So in this very short post, I want to encourage you all to remember that life does happen and it’s much easier to manage to go with the flow.
I love you all and I am send you all pink huggz.

Sarah-Pink Welch ©2013GoWithTheFlow11

Facebook: Sarah-Pink’s Promise

Leave a Reply

