Lesson #53 You Are AMAZING!!!!


While I was praying and meditating I was really filled with a need to let you all know how wonderful you are. I don’t believe that a person can be told that too often.
Even though I have not met most of my online friends, I have spoken with many of you and I was so blessed by that. I play an important part in my life and I am grateful.
Over the years we have been through a lot with one another and I hope I have made a positive difference in your lives. You have made them in mine.
Always know how important, beautiful, loving, and cherished you are. It thrills me to see us healing and growing and making a difference for someone else. I absolutely love paying it forward.
You are all wonderful and I am blessed beyond measure that you are in my life some way.
Keep smiling and doing and know how much I love you. I am sending you all a pink, fluffy hug.

Sarah-Pink Welch ©2013

Facebook: Sarah-Pink’s PromiseURAmazingJustAsUR1

Leave a Reply

