Happy Happy 2012


Hi everyone!!!  I hope this finds you doing better than well and looking forward to the brand new year.  For the past 2 weeks the words awesome and extraordinary keep popping into my brain when I think of 2012.

So from me to all you, I wish you an extraordinary new year and I know that each and every day will be amazing for you all.  Just look for the small things and there will be magic.

I have my 4 page Intention List made and am so looking forward to how everything works out.  The Internet radio show I will be co-hosting with my colleague and friend Diane airs for the first time this Thursday January 5th at 9:00 pm ET  It will be amazing.  Diane is a wonderful Life Coach and human bean :o)  You are going to love her.  You can find us at blogtalkradio.com/livingalifeofintention  If you want to call in with a question the number is 347-838-9715  We also have a chat room that is available after the show.  You can also email us.  The info for that is on the radio show page and my website  hopeslifecoaching.com

So, be happy, be content, take some risks, live out loud, dance in the rain, color outside the lines and remember, Making a small difference is just as beneficial as a large one….sometimes even more!!!

Love & Peace Always

Sarah© 2012

hopeslifecoaching.com

Leave a Reply

